Skip to main content

Delete custom user access groups Hosted customers only

Use this procedure to delete a custom user access group. You cannot delete built-in user access groups.

Steps

  1. Select the User access groups tab.

  2. Select the Delete icon (icon-delete.svg) at the end of the row for the group you want to delete.

  3. In the Delete user access group window, select Delete.